How do I deactivate or delete a user?
In order to update the status of the user you created, you must click on the “Users” tab on the right side of the admin panel. Here you will see the list of all users. First of all, to change the user’s status, you must press the “dot” icon on the left side of the username. When you select the “active” option here, the icon will be green and the user will be included in the application. In the “Passive” state, the user will not be able to log in to the application and it will be disabled and the color of the icon will be red. If you want to delete the user completely, all you have to do is click on the “trash can” icon to the right of the username and delete the user. Remember, deleted users cannot be retrieved!