In order to view the levels you have created, you must first click on the “Levels” tab on the left side of the administration panel. Here you can view and manage the list of levels you have created. To delete a created level, simply press the “trash” icon on the right. Remember, deleted levels cannot be recovered! If you want to edit the level, you will reach the level creation screen by pressing the blue edit icon on the right side of the relevant level in the “Levels” list. You can edit the levels you create here as you wish. If there is a problem with the level creation screen, “How do I create a new level?” Don’t forget to watch our training video!