How do I disable or delete a created mission?
First of all, you need to click on the “Tasks” tab on the right side of the admin panel to access the task you created. Here, after clicking on the category of the task whose status you want to change, you will see the page with that task. First of all, to change the status of the task, you must press the “dot” icon on the left side of the task name. When you select the “active” option here, the icon will turn green and the mission will be published. In the “Passive” state, your mission will not be visible to users, and the icon will be red by disabling it. Finally, if you don’t want to see the task in the list but also don’t want to delete it, you can click on the “Archive” option and then when you want to use it again, you can find this task in the “Archived Tasks” tab. If you want to delete the task completely, all you have to do is click on the “trash” icon to the right of the task name and delete the task. Remember, deleted quests cannot be recovered!