How do I disable or delete a created competition?
In order to update the status of the contest you created, you must click on the “Competition” tab on the right side of the admin panel. Here, after clicking on the category of the competition you want to change the status of, you will see the page with that competition. First of all, to change the status of the competition, you must press the “dot” icon on the left side of the competition name. When you select the “active” option here, the icon will turn green and the contest will be published. In the “Passive” state, the contest will not be visible to the users and the icon will be red by disabling it. Finally, if you don’t want to see the contest in the list but also don’t want to delete it, you can click on the “Archive” option and then when you want to use it again, you can find this contest in the “Archived Competition” tab. If you want to delete the contest completely, all you have to do is click on the “trash” icon to the right of the competition name and delete the competition. Remember, deleted competitions cannot be restored!