How do I disable or delete a created video?
In order to update the status of the video you created, you must first select the one that says “Videos” from the options that appear when you click on the “Articles and Videos” tab on the left side of the admin panel. Then you have to click on the category of the relevant video. First of all, to change the status of the video, you must press the “dot” icon on the left side of the video name. When you select the “active” option here, the icon will turn green and the video will be published. In the “Passive” state, the video will not be visible to users and the icon will be red by disabling it. Finally, if you don’t want to see the video in the list but also don’t want to delete it. If you want to delete the video completely, all you have to do is click on the “trash” icon to the right of the video’s name and delete the video. Remember, deleted videos cannot be recovered!