How do I disable or delete a created article?
In order to update the status of the article you created, you must first select the one that says “Articles” from the options that appear when you click on the “Articles and Videos” tab on the left side of the admin panel. Then you have to click on the category of the relevant article. First of all, to change the status of the article, you must press the “dot” icon on the left side of the article name. When you select the “active” option here, the icon will turn green and the article will be published. In the “Passive” state, the article will not be visible to users, and the icon will turn red by disabling it. Finally, if you don’t want to see the article in the list but also don’t want to delete it. You can find this article in the tab. If you want to delete the article completely, all you have to do is click on the “trash” icon to the right of the article name and delete the article. Remember, deleted articles cannot be recovered!